Skip to content ↓

Kew Riverside Primary School

Children at the heart of everything we do

Staff List

Leadership Team

Liz Strong - Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Nell Webb - Deputy Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL), Designated Teacher for Looked After Children (LAC) and Post- LAC, SENCO

Emily Spencer -Early Years Foundation Stage, English Lead

Rachel Roberts - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL), Maths, Computer and Design Technology Lead

School Office

Lisa Harris - PA to Headteacher / Admin Officer

Teaching Staff

Emily Spencer - Giraffe Class (YR), EYFS, English Lead

Katie Jennings - Zebra Class (Y1)

Becky Hart - Elephant Class (Y2), Science, Geography Lead

Maisie Scobie - Monkey Class (Y3), PSHE, RSE, PATHS, History Lead

Marie Mavale - Crocodile Class (Y4)

Jaydon Harper - Rhino Class (Y5) 

Rachel Roberts - Lion Class (Y6), Maths, Computing, DT Lead

Cale (Kids Coaching Hive) - PE / Tournaments

Holly Bull - Music Teacher, Choir, Orchestra

Support Staff - Learning Support Practitioners

Christina Iliopoulou

Lauren McGarvey

Vanya Nikolova

Jessica Tuckey

Alison Tulley

Tjasa Pizorn ​​​​​​

Katherine Allen

Premises (On behalf of 14Forty)

Flamarion Matos (Mat) - Site Manager