Skip to content ↓

Kew Riverside Primary School

Children at the heart of everything we do

The School Houses



Children from Year 1 (Zebra class) to Year 6 (Lions) are divided into four Houses (Dragon, Phoenix, Unicorn and Griffin).

Throughout the year, the houses are used to group children for different activities, such as Sports Day and themed days. House points are collected weekly and presented, by the House captains, at our weekly celebration assembly.