Skip to content ↓

Kew Riverside Primary School

Children at the heart of everything we do

Term Dates

Spring term 2018

Start

End

 
INSET day Wed 3 January 2018    
School starts Thurs 4 January 2018 Fri 9 February 2018  
Half term Mon 12 February 2018 Fri 16 February 2018  
School starts Mon 19 February 2018 Thurs 29 March 2018  
Holidays Fri 30 March 2018 Fri 13 April 2018  
 

Summer term 2018

Start

End

 
School starts Mon 16 April 2018 Fri 25 May 2018  
Bank holiday Mon 7 May 2018    
Half term Mon 28 May 2018 Fri 1 June 2018  
INSET day Mon 4 June 2018    
School starts Tues 5 June 2018 Fri 20 July 2018  

Autumn term 2018

Start

End

 
INSET days 3rd & 4th September 2018 School Closed  
School starts Weds 5 September 2018 Fri 19 October 2018  
Half term Mon 22 October 2018 Fri 26 October 2018  
INSET day Mon 29 October 2018    
School starts Tues 30 October 2018

Fri 21 December 2018

2pm Finish

 
Winter holidays 24th December 2018 Fri 4 January 2019  
       

Spring term 2019

Start

End

 
School starts Mon 7th January 2019 Fri 15th February 2019  
Half term Mon 18th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019  
School starts Mon 25th February 2019

Fri 5th April 2019

2pm Finish

 
INSET Mon 25th March 2019    
Easter Holidays Mon 8th April 2019 Mon 22nd April 2019  
       

Summer term 2019

Start

End

 
School starts Tues 23rd April 2019

Fri 24th May 2019

 
Half term Mon 27th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019  
INSET Mon 3rd June 2019    
School starts Tues 4th June 2019

Tues 23rd July 2019

2pm Finish

 
Summer Holidays Wed 24th July 2019 Fri 30th Aug 2019