Skip to content ↓

Kew Riverside Primary School

Children at the heart of everything we do

Term Dates

Autumn term 2017

Start

End

 

 
INSET day Mon 4 September 2017    
INSET day Tues 5 September 2017    
School starts Wed 6 September 2017 Fri 20 October 2017  
Half term Mon 23 October 2017 Fri 27 October 2017  
INSET day Mon 30 October 2017    
School starts Tues 31 October 2017 Thurs 21 December 2017  
Holidays Fri 22 December 2017 Tues 2 January 2018  
 

Spring term 2018

Start

End

 
INSET day Wed 3 January 2018    
School starts Thurs 4 January 2018 Fri 9 February 2018  
Half term Mon 12 February 2018 Fri 16 February 2018  
School starts Mon 19 February 2018 Thurs 29 March 2018  
Holidays Fri 30 March 2018 Fri 13 April 2018  
 

Summer term 2018

Start

End

 
School starts Mon 16 April 2018 Fri 25 May 2018  
Bank holiday Mon 7 May 2018    
Half term Mon 28 May 2018 Fri 1 June 2018  
INSET day Mon 4 June 2018    
School starts Tues 5 June 2018 Fri 20 July 2018