Skip to content ↓

Kew Riverside Primary School

Children at the heart of everything we do

Term Dates

Autumn term 2018

Start

End

 
INSET days 3rd & 4th September 2018 School Closed  
School starts Weds 5 September 2018 Fri 19 October 2018  
Half term Mon 22 October 2018 Fri 26 October 2018  
INSET day Cancelled    
School starts Mon 29 October 2018

Fri 21 December 2018

2pm Finish

 
Winter holidays 24th December 2018 Fri 4 January 2019  
       

Spring term 2019

Start

End

 
School starts Mon 7th January 2019 Fri 15th February 2019  
Half term Mon 18th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019  
School starts Mon 25th February 2019

Fri 5th April 2019

2pm Finish

 
INSET Cancelled    
Easter Holidays Mon 8th April 2019 Mon 22nd April 2019  
       

Summer term 2019

Start

End

 
School starts Tues 23rd April 2019

Fri 24th May 2019

 
Half term Mon 27th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019  
INSET Mon 3rd June 2019    
School starts Tues 4th June 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

2pm Finish

 
Summer Holidays Mon 22nd July 2019 Fri 30th Aug 2019  

 

Autumn term 2019

Start

End

 
INSET days TBC School Closed  
School starts Mon 2 September 2019 Fri 25 October 2019  
Half term Mon 28 October 2019 Fri 1 November 2019  
INSET day TBC    
School starts Mon 4 November 2019

Fri 20 December 2019

2pm Finish

 
Winter holidays Mon 23 December 2019 Fri 4 January 2020  
       

Spring term 2020

Start

End

 
School starts Tues 7 January 2020 Fri 14 February 2020  
Half term Mon 17 February 2020 Fri 21 February 2020  
School starts Mon 24 February 2020

Fri 3 April 2020

2pm Finish

 
INSET TBC    
Easter Holidays Mon 6 April 2020 Mon 20 April 2020  
       

Summer term 2019

Start

End

 
School starts Tues 21 April 2020

Fri 22 May 2020

 
Half term Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020  
INSET Mon 1June 2020    
School starts Tues 2 June 2020

Wed 22 July 2020

2pm Finish

 
Summer Holidays Thur 22nd July 2020 Tues 31 Aug 2020